,
Message sent from:

Shepley First School

Term Dates 2017-2018

  School will close at the end      School will reopen              
Autumn Term starts                        06.09.17 (Wed)
October Half Term 20.10.17 (Fri) 30.10.17 (Mon)
Christmas Holiday 22.12.17 (Fri) 09.01.18 (Tues)
February Half Term 16.02.18 (Fri) 26.02.18 (Mon)
Easter Holiday 29.03.18 (Thurs) 16.04.18 (Mon)
May Day Bank Holiday                School will be closed on Monday 7th May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday 25.05.18 (Fri) 04.06.18 (Mon)
Summer Holiday 20.07.18 (Fri)