,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Shepley First School Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

 

School Opens to pupils 8.45am

School Closes to pupils 3.30pm

Autumn Term 2020

Tues 8th Sept

Thurs 22nd Oct

Autumn Term 2020

Mon 2nd Nov

Thurs 17th Dec

Spring Term 2021

Tues 5th Jan

Fri 12th Feb

Spring Term 2021

Mon 22nd Feb

Fri 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th Apr

Fri 28th May

Summer Term 2021

Mon 7th June

Fri 23rd  July

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Shepley First School Holiday Dates 2021-2022

               

School Opens to pupils 8.45am

School Closes to pupils 3.30pm

Autumn Term 2021

Mon 6th Sep

Fri 22nd Oct

Autumn Term 2021

Tues 2nd Nov

Fri 17th Dec

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th Jan

Fri 18th Feb

Spring Term 2022

Tues 1st March

Fri 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Mon 25th Apr

Fri 27th May

Summer Term 2022

Tues 7th June

Fri 22nd  July

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Please see below the Training Days which have been incorporated into the dates above:

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 28th February

Monday 25th July

Tuesday 26th July

X
Hit enter to search