,
Message sent from:

Shepley First School

Term Dates 2018 -2019

  School will close at the end      School will reopen              
Autumn Term starts                        04.09.18 (Tues)
October Half Term 26.10.18 (Fri) 06.11.18 (Tues)
Christmas Holiday 21.12.18 (Fri) 08.01.19 (Tues)
February Half Term 15.02.19 (Fri) 25.02.19 (Mon)
Easter Holiday 12.04.19 (Fri) 29.04.19 (Mon)
May Day Bank Holiday                School will be closed on Monday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday 23.05.19 (Thurs) 03.06.19 (Mon)
Summer Holiday 19.07.19 (Fri)  
X
Hit enter to search