,
Message sent from:

Shepley First School

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Shepley First School Holiday Dates 2019 - 2020

 

School Opens to pupils 8.45am

School Closes to pupils 3.30pm

Autumn Term 2019

Tues 3rd Sept

Thurs 24th Oct

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 4th Nov

Fri 20 Dec

Spring Term 2020

Tues 7th Jan

Fri 14th Feb

Spring Term 2020

Mon 24th Feb

Fri 3rd Apr

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th Apr

Thu 21st May

Summer Term 2020

Mon 1st June

Fri 17th July

May Day Bank Holiday has been moved from Mon 4th May to Friday 8th May

To mark the 75th Anniversary of VE Day

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Shepley First School Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

 

School Opens to pupils 8.45am

School Closes to pupils 3.30pm

Autumn Term 2020

Tues 8th Sept

Thurs 22nd Oct

Autumn Term 2020

Mon 2nd Nov

Fri 18th Dec

Spring Term 2021

Tues 5th Jan

Fri 12th Feb

Spring Term 2021

Mon 22nd Feb

Fri 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th Apr

Thu 27th May

Summer Term 2021

Mon 7th June

Fri 23rd  July

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

 

X
Hit enter to search