,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Shepley First School Holiday Dates 2021-2022

               

School Opens to pupils 8.45am

School Closes to pupils 3.30pm

Autumn Term 2021

Mon 6th Sep

Fri 22nd Oct

Autumn Term 2021

Tues 2nd Nov

Fri 17th Dec

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th Jan

Fri 18th Feb

Spring Term 2022

Tues 1st March

Fri 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Mon 25th Apr

Fri 27th May

Summer Term 2022

Tues 7th June

Fri 22nd  July

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

The Queens Platinum Jubilee Extra Bank Holiday - Friday 3rd June – As this falls in the half term holiday school will be taking it on Monday 6th June

Please see below the Training Days which have been incorporated into the dates above:

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 28th February

Monday 25th July

Tuesday 26th July

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Shepley First School Holiday Dates 2022-2023

               

School Opens to pupils 8.45am

School Closes to pupils 3.30pm

Autumn Term 2022

Tues 6th Sep

Fri 21st Oct

Autumn Term 2022

Mon 31st Oct

Fri 16th Dec

Spring Term 2023

Wed 4th Jan

Fri 10th Feb

Spring Term 2023

Tues 21st Feb

Fri 31st Mar

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th Apr

Fri 26th May

Summer Term 2023

Mon 5th June

Fri 21st July

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Please see below the Training Days which have been incorporated into the dates above:

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

X
Hit enter to search